Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Geeslin

Keith Geeslin

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Geeslin
"We had a leak in an interior wall that went undetected until it created a lot of water damage in 3 rooms of our house. We had no experience making homeowners claims so turned to our agent (Bob Anderson) for help. Bob and his team coached us on the claims process and, most importantly, spent considerable time with the claims side of State Farm making the case for us. Our costs ex-deductible were covered in full, in large part because Bob and his team were responsive and went to bat for us. I've been using Bob Anderson's office for our family's auto, home and liability insurance needs for three decades. They have been great partners and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great insurance relationship."
Profile photo of Bruce Gee

Bruce Gee

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gee
"Bob and his team are top notch! Customer service is their specialty - whether simple requests or more complex issues they always respond quickly, friendly and professionally."
Profile photo of Crystal Gonzales

Crystal Gonzales

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gonzales
"Spoke to Judy she was so lovely and quickly helped me out."
Profile photo of Mary Anne Leary

Mary Anne Leary

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Anne Leary
"All the employees at State Farm have been very helpful and polite. I appreciate the service they have provided me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff Franklin

Jeff Franklin

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Franklin
"Lois was incredibly patient and helpful. What service! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Nick Church

Nick Church

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Church
"I've insured my main assets through Bob Anderson's office for a number of years now and they have always been there for quick questions, personalized quotes, policies, and unfortunately a minor accident. We've primarily worked with Lori who has been fantastic, but really everyone l've interacted with has been compassionate, responsive, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for the peace of mind of a good insurance policy."
Profile photo of Darlene Cano

Darlene Cano

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Cano
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Jim Fawcette

Jim Fawcette

February 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Fawcette
"Prompt professional service"
Profile photo of JANET EVANS

JANET EVANS

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JANET EVANS
"During the two years when I was the Power of Attorney for my sister, I had to interact with many institutions and agencies to take over the bill paying chores. This was a phone and email long-distance, other side of the United States, relationship, The single most considerate and helpful group I worked with was this State Farm car insurance office. The entire staff went above and beyond to answer my questions, direct me to additional helpful information while not only adjusting their own contacts list, but that of the corporate office as well. Quick courteous local services just like I used to expect!"
Profile photo of Selora Albin

Selora Albin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selora Albin
"State Farm responded promptly to our claim on our home in Tahoe as the result of storm damage. They also reimbursed us very fairly. We heard many people complaining about their insurance companies not responding for a long time after the damage that occurred in the same storm . Thank you State Farm !"
Profile photo of Kamran Abadi

Kamran Abadi

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamran Abadi
"Great protection, great service and people for at least 4 decades. Couldn't be better."
Profile photo of Maxine Roehrig

Maxine Roehrig

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Roehrig
"Always get excellent service from Bob Anderson State Farm Insurance and his agents. I recently had a very good experience with agent Lois G. and also with Judy previously."
Profile photo of Kit W

Kit W

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kit W
"Always provides personable and quick service and great rates. Makes it easy - have been a customer for many years and see no reason to look elsewhere."
Profile photo of DR L K

DR L K

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DR L K
"Lois G. and the staff at Bob Anderson provided excellent in-person customer service. I had presented her with a somehwat complicated situation and she was prompt and responsive and found a convenient way to address it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Abby

Abby

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby
"I had the most wonderful experience with State Farm! I recently had to submit an SR-1 form and talked to Lois Gia. She was so kind and helpful and walked me through how to fill out the form which really helped ease my anxiety. She answered all of my questions with patience, knowledge, and expertise. I am incredibly grateful for all of the support and help that I received from her. This experience has made me so glad to be insured with State Farm."
Profile photo of Philip Trudeau

Philip Trudeau

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Trudeau
"Taylor was very helpful in finishing off my car accident claim today and quickly and efficiently answering my last questions on how to move forward. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Ami Anderson

Ami Anderson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Anderson
"Always exceptional service!! This office/team goes above and beyond, while being super friendly at all times. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jerome Peters

Jerome Peters

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Peters
"Great phone call! Every business should have an “Edgar” taking calls! I was fired up when I called! He patiently explained in detail what I needed to know. He was supportive, knowledgeable, and patient! THANK YOU, Edgar!"
Profile photo of Yvette Wilson

Yvette Wilson

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Wilson
"My experience working with Lori at State Farm in Palo Alto was such a pleasant experience. She was professional ,attentive to details and informed on all information that I needed. She was also someone I could relate to and I enjoyed her personality immensely. That alone made the interaction outstanding and I just had to tell someone."
Profile photo of marilyn mellish

marilyn mellish

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marilyn mellish
"I have been with State Farm for quite awhile and have always been informed of changes and upgrades Anytime I needed help Lori and Bob have come to my rescue. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Jill Carabelas

Jill Carabelas

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Carabelas
"It is wonderful to have someone I trust to help handle my insurance! My son just got his first car (that I own for now) and, because I could send him to Lori Plante and the Bob Anderson team for his auto insurance, I could trust it would be handled properly and I could actually let my son handle it without my “taking over.” Thank you Lori, for helping me rest easy it would all be handled correctly while my son could enter adulthood without too much mom input!"
Profile photo of Jordan Carabelas

Jordan Carabelas

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Carabelas
"Lori Plante is very responsive and accommodating. Great service every step of the way."
Profile photo of Deborah Tanaka-Laude

Deborah Tanaka-Laude

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Tanaka-Laude
"We have been with State Farm through Bob Anderson and his incredible team for decades and would never consider going anywhere else. They — each and every person — have provided exemplary support every single time we’ve worked with them. I wish all companies we deal with delivered this type of personalized, professional and proficient service. They’re great ambassadors for State Farm."
Profile photo of Marie Chia

Marie Chia

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Chia
"I have been with Bob Anderson’s State Farm office for over 34 years. All the staff have been very knowledgeable and willing to help especially representative Lori Plante! Lori is not only courteous and professional, she is also very patient in listening and answering all of our questions/concerns regarding our various State Farm products and policies. Thank you Lori for your excellent service throughout all these years. Marie Chia"
Profile photo of Christie Ricci

Christie Ricci

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Ricci
"Working with Lori Plante is a pleasure. Her years of experience and her extra personable customer service skills make her invaluable to us. She makes it an easy decision to stay with State Farm Year after year."